Oxton St Saviour's CE Aided Primary School

Holm Lane Oxton, Prenton Merseyside CH43 2HT Tel: 0151 652 4909 Email: schooloffice@oxtonstsaviours.wirral.sch.uk www.oxtonstsavioursschool.com



Headteacher: Mr A Ramsden BEd Hons, NPQH

12th June 2023

Dear Valued Stakeholder,

CONSULTATION EXTENSION ON PROPOSED ACADEMY CONVERSION

We are writing to inform you that the consultation period regarding our school's potential conversion into an academy has been extended to **4.00pm on 27th June 2023**. We value your input and want to ensure that everyone has sufficient time to express their views and ask any questions they may have.

This extension provides an opportunity for further discussion and engagement with parents, staff, and the wider community. We understand that becoming an academy is a significant decision, and we want to gather as much feedback as possible to make an informed choice that aligns with the best interests of our pupils and the school.

We encourage you to take advantage of this additional time to thoroughly review the information provided on the academy consultation page of our website and share your thoughts and raise and further questions or concerns. Your input is invaluable in shaping the future of our school, and we greatly appreciate your participation in this important process.

We have, once again, included a feedback form with this letter - we would be grateful if you could submit to us by **4.00pm on 27th June 2023** with any questions, comments, or concerns you may have by email at <u>consultation@oxtonstsaviours.wirral.sch.uk</u>. You can also leave any paper feedback forms in the box at the school office and forms received will be kept anonymous.

We would like to thank you for your continued support of Oxton St Saviour's CofE Aided Primary School. We believe that we have a truly wonderful school here and we are committed to ensuring we provide the very best for our families now and into the future.

Yours sincerely,

Lanster

Mr Andrew Ramsden Headteacher

arzounam

Mrs Alison Williams Chair of Governors

